REMIC | Real Estate Management In Corporations
ruen

Conference

The aim of the Real Estate Management in Corporations (REMIC) conference is to assist in boosting Russia’s economic potential by building productive land-and-property relations between the state and corporations under the implementation of nationally-important projects.

By virtue of Russia’s particular territorial considerations, the success of nationally-important strategic projects, never-before attempted in world practice, largely depends on the effective fostering of land-and-property relations between the state and corporations. Achieving the right balance of interests between the two sides is only possible by taking into consideration the interests of the state, the strategic development objectives of corporations, and respect for the interests of the peoples residing in Russia.

Conference goals – exploring the issues associated with elevating the level of transparency of land-and-property relations in Russia, modernising the technological complex of production, regulating the cadastral aspects of the land-and-property relations of corporations, and refining the system for the taxation of corporate real estate.

REMIC will being held for the sixth time. The sheer scope and strategic importance of the issues raised at the conference, the prominence of its participants, and the current relevance of the challenges it addresses have allowed it to be ranked among Russia’s leading economic forums and earn a solid reputation among the business community.

REMIC | Real Estate Management In Corporations
ruen

Конференция

Цель конференции «Управление недвижимостью корпораций» (REMIС) – способствовать повышению экономического потенциала России посредством выстраивания эффективных земельно-имущественных отношений между государством и корпорациями при реализации проектов национального значения.

В силу территориальных особенностей России успех уникальных для мировой практики стратегических проектов, имеющих национальное значение, во многом зависит от эффективного выстраивания земельно-имущественных отношений между государством и корпорациями. Достижение баланса интересов между этими сторонами возможно лишь с учетом интересов государства, стратегических целей развития корпораций и соблюдения интересов проживающих на территории России народов

В задачах конференции – рассмотреть проблемы повышения прозрачности земельно-имущественных отношений в России, модернизации технологического комплекса производств, урегулирования кадастровых вопросов земельно-имущественных отношений корпораций, усовершенствования системы налогообложения корпоративной недвижимости.

REMIC 2016 будет проводиться уже в пятый раз. Масштабность и стратегическая значимость поднимаемых на конференции проблем, уровень участников и актуальность решаемых задач позволили ей войти в число ведущих российских экономических форумов и заработать устойчивую репутацию в бизнес-среде.